UK TOUR – 2018

2018 Concert Dates

20-Jan-18 SALISBURY Playhouse 7.30pm 01722 320333 www.salisburyplayhouse.com
27-Jan-18 LICHFIELD Garrick Theatre 7.30pm 01543 412121 www.lichfieldgarrick.com
31-Jan-18 WELLINGBOROUGH Castle Theatre 7.30pm 01933 270007 www.castletheatre.co.uk
08-Feb-18 ANDOVER The Lights 7.30pm 01264 368368 www.thelights.org.uk
18-Feb-18 DERBY Derby Theatre 5.00pm 01332 593939 www.derbytheatre.co.uk
27-Mar-17 GUILDFORD G Live 7.30pm 01483 369350 www.glive.co.uk
15-Apr-18 WORTHING Pavilion Theatre 5.00pm 01903 206206 www.worthingtheatres.co.uk
19-Apr-18 LETCHWORTH Broadway Theatre 7.30pm 01462 681088 www.broadway-letchworth.com/theatre
02-Jun-18 ALNWICK Playhouse 7.30pm 01665 510785 www.alnwickplayhouse.co.uk
03-Jun-18 HEXHAM Queen’s Hall 5.00pm 01434 652477 www.queenshall.co.ukj
05-Jun-18 DARLINGTON Hippodrome 7.30pm 01325 486555 www.darlingtonhippodrome.co.uk
17-Jun-18 BARNSTAPLE Queen’s Theatre 7.30pm 01271 316063 www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk

 

“From the moment that Pam Ayres walked onto the stage, she captivated her audience – of 1400 people – with humour, wit, and a perfect sense of timing……….. This session was one of my highlights of Hay Festival this year, because I laughed so hard that my stomach ached for hours afterwards and it is wonderful to witness a true craftswoman practice her art.“         Hay Festival – May 2015

 

 

2017

JANUARY 2017

Thu 12   OXFORD Playhouse            01865-305305              www.oxfordplayhouse.com

 

FEBRUARY 2017

Sat 11      MONMOUTH Blake Theatre        01600-719401                 www.theblaketheatre.org

Tue 14   WINCHESTER Theatre Royal            01962-840440           www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

 

MARCH 2017

Thu 2     HORSHAM Capitol Theatre           01403-750220              www.thecapitolhorsham.com

Fri 24     NEWARK Palace Theatre                01636-655755                www.palacenewarktickets.com

Sat 25    DONCASTER Cast Theatre              01302-303959              www.castindoncaster.com

Thu 30   SOLIHULL Core Theatre                 0121-7046962              www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk

 

APRIL 2017

Sat 8      POOLE Lighthouse Theatre             01202-280000              www.lighthousepoole.co.uk

Sun 9     AYLESBURY Waterside Theatre     0844-871-7627              www.atgtickets.com

Wed 26  RUNCORN Brindley Theatre           0151-907-8360              www.thebrindley.org.uk

 

MAY 2017

Fri 19     FROME Memorial Theatre                01373-462795                www.fmt.website

Sun 21    BROMLEY  Churchill Theatre  5.00pm          0203-285-6000         www.churchilltheatre.co.uk

 

JUNE 2017

Sat 3      OXFORD Playhouse            01865-305305              www.oxfordplayhouse.com

Sat 24    ST. ALBANS Alban Arena        01727-844488                   www.alban-arena.co.uk

Sun 25   COLCHESTER Mercury Theatre  –  5.00pm – Fund Raising Concert in aid of Mercury Rising

01206-573948                 www.mercurytheatre.co.uk

Tue 27    SOUTHWOLD Arts Festival, St. Edmund’s Hall        01502-722572             www.southwoldartsfestival.co.uk

 

JULY 2017

Mon 3             GILLINGHAM Festival (Dorset) – http://www.gillfest.org – Tickets & Info: 01747-853514

 


SEPTEMBER 2017

Fri 15                    YORK Theatre Royal – http://www.yorktheatreroyal.co.uk – 01904-623568

Sat 16                   HALIFAX Square Chapel Arts Centre – www.squarechapel.co.uk – 01422-349422

Sun 17                  KESWICK Theatre by the Lake – www.theatrebythelake.com – 01768-772282

Wed 20                 CHELTENHAM Everyman Theatre – www.everymantheatre.org.uk – 01242-572573

Sun 24                  BASINGSTOKE The Anvil – 5.00pmwww.anvilarts.org.uk – 01256-844244

 

OCTOBER 2017

Sun 1                    FAREHAM Ferneham Hall – 5.00pmwww.fernehamhall.co.uk – 01329-231942

Sat 21                   SOUTHAMPTON Nuffield Theatre – www.nstheatres.co.uk – 023-8067-1771

Tue 24                  ILKLEY King’s Hall – www.bradford-theatres.co.uk – 01274-432000

Wed 25                 MANSFIELD Palace Theatre – www.mansfield.gov.uk/palacetheatre/ – 01623-633133

Tue 31                  EXMOUTH Pavilion Theatre – www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion – 01395-222477

 

NOVEMBER 2017

Fri 3                      MALVERN Festival Theatre – www.malvern-theatres.co.uk – 01684-892277

Sat 4                     WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre – www.grandtheatre.co.uk – 01902-429212

Mon 6                   WAVENDON The Stables – www.stables.org – 01908-280800

Thur 9                   HARROW Arts Centre – www.harrowarts.com – 0203-773-7161

Sat 11                   STRATFORD upon AVON ArtsHouse – www.stratfordartshouse.co.uk – 01789-207100

Sun 12                  WINDSOR Theatre Royal – www.theatreroyalwindsor.co.uk – 01753-853888

 

 

 

 

Photograph of Pam Ayres